Contact Information Counseling Department

Mrs. Jennifer Abernathy

jennifer.abernathy@maryville-schools.org

865.977.7970  Ext. 45203

(Student last names A - G; NCAA eligibility)


Mrs. Kori Holland

kori.holland@maryville-schools.org

865.977.7970  Ext. 45202

(Sophomores & Juniors O - Z)


Mrs. Kim Porter

kim.porter@maryville-schools.org

865.977.7970  Ext. 45204

(Seniors last names O - Z;  state and ACT testing coordinator)


Ms. Rachel Scarbro

rachel.scarbro@maryville-schools.org

865.977.7970

(Student last names H - N)


Mrs. Jackie Stryker

jackie.stryker@maryville-schools.org

865-977-7970  Ext. 45206

(Transition Specialist and AP Coordinator)


Dr. Scott Kirkham

scott.kirkham@maryville-schools.org

865-977-7970  Ext. 45205

(School Psychologist)


Mrs. Michelle McClanahan

michelle.mcclanahan@maryville-schools.org

865-977-7970  Ext. 45201

(Registrar/Administrative Assistant)