Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Cafe LeReve (Tenure Ceremony)
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
MHS Cap and Gown Distribution
MHS Front Parking Lot (Students remain in cars) Pull in front of Gym
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Sat, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board