Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Foothills Elementary
Tue, Jan 14
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board