Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
CGIS - Library (Tenure Ceremony)
Tue, May 10
Senior Assembly
Maryville High School
Fire & Ice
MHS Practice Field
Wed, May 11
Senior Banquet
Airport Hilton
Thu, May 12
Graduation Practice
MHS Football Field
Baccalaureate Practice
First Baptist Church
Baccalaureate
First Baptist Church
Fri, May 13
Graduation Practice
MHS Football Field
MHS Graduation
MHS Football Field
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Diploma Distribution
-
MHS Gym Lobby
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board