Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
MHS/MJHS Orchestra Concert
Nutt Theater @ CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
MHS Chorus Fall Gala
Lambert Recital Hall @ CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts
MHS Chorus Fall Gala Concert
Clayton Center, Lambert Hall
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
MHS Class of 2020 In-School TNPromise Meeting
-
MHS Gym
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts MHS FAFSA Presentations by TSAC
-
MHS Ed Harmon RM
Subscribe to Alerts MHS FAFSA Frenzy Workshop
-
MHS Ed Harmon RM
Subscribe to Alerts SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Montgomery Ridge Intermediate
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts MHS PSAT Exam
-
ED Harmon (Sophomores); Aux Gym (Juniors)
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts ETSBOA Clinic
CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts on the Maryville College campus
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts ETSBOA Clinic
CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts on the Maryville College campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board