Athletics

Digital Tickets by GoFan.co

Athletic Events

January 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
MHS Basketball (boys) vs Kingston - Maryville Christmas Tourney
Maryville High School

DAY/TIME TBD

Wed, Dec 29
MHS Basketball (boys) - Maryville Christmas Tourney
Maryville High School

DAY/TIME TBD

MHS Basketball (girls) vs Webb - Maryville Christmas Tourney
-
Maryville High School

Thu, Dec 30
MHS Basketball (boys) - Maryville Christmas Tourney
Maryville High School

DAY/TIME TBD

Fri, Dec 31
MHS Girls Wrestling Maryville Invitational
Maryville High School
MHS boys Wrestling Dual Meet
Maryville High School

1pm Weigh in/ 2pm wrestle

Sat, Jan 1
MHS Wrestling - Maryville Invitational
Maryville High School

8am weigh in / 10am wrestle

Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
MHS Track Preseason workouts begin
-
Maryville High School
MHS Wrestling vs William Blount
Maryville High School

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
MHS Wrestling @ Alcoa
Alcoa High School

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
MHS Basketball @ Farragut
Farragut High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

MHS Wrestling Event
Maryville High School

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
MHS Basketball vs Sevier County
Maryville High School

JV Boys, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

MHS Wrestling @ Anderson County
Anderson County High School

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Fri, Jan 14
MHS Basketball vs Heritage
Maryville High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Sat, Jan 15
MHS Wrestling @ Halls Invitational Duals
Halls High School

8am weigh in/ 10am wrestle

Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
MHS Wrestling @ Halls JV Duals CANCELLED
Halls High School

8am weigh in / 10am wrestle

Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
MHS Basketball @Bearden POSTPONED: TBD
Bearden High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

MHS Cheer Basketball Cheerleading Clinic
-
MHS Campbell Gymnasium
Thu, Jan 20
MHS Girls Wrestling duals with HVA and Farragut
Hardin Valley Academy
MHS Wrestling @ HVA (with HVA and Farragut)
Hardin Valley Academy

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Fri, Jan 21
MHS Dive @ KISL City Meet Championships
Allan Jones Aquatic Center
MHS Basketball vs William Blount
Maryville High School

District Game JV Boys, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Sat, Jan 22
MHS Wrestling @ Soddy Daisy Showdown
Soddy Daisy High School

8am weigh in / 10am wrestle

MHS Girls Wrestling Region Duals
Gibbs High School

3:30 Wrestle

Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball vs Hardin Valley
Maryville High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball AT Bearden
Bearden High School

District Game JV Boys, Girls 6pm, Boys follow

Subscribe to Alerts MHS Wrestling Region Duals
Anderson County High School

5pm Weigh in/ 6pm wrestle

Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Wrestling Section Duals
TBD

5:30pm Weigh in/ 6:30pm wrestle

Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball @ Heritage
Heritage High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Sat, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Wrestling (girls) @ Alcoa Girls Tourney
Alcoa High School

8am weigh in / 10am wrestle

Subscribe to Alerts MHS Wrestling @ JV Region Tourney
Alcoa High School

8am weigh in / 10am wrestle

Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball vs Farragut
Maryville High School

District Game JV Boys, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Signing Day #3
MHS Campbell Gymnasium

9:45am start during "break" between 1st and 2nd Block

Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball vs Sequoyah (Senior Night)
Maryville High School

JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts MHS Basketball @ William Blount
William Blount High School

District Game JV Girls, Girls 6pm, Boys 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 5

HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS

Athletic Directors

 

 
Landon Harris - Athletic Director

landon.harris@maryville-schools.org

Amanda Russell - Assistant AD

amanda.russell@maryville-schools.org